Contact

Owner, Talent Buyer

Aaqil Remtulla
aaqilrem@envyproductions.ca
647.449.6227

Junior Talent Buyer, Director of Promotions

Steve Sosa
tito@envyproductions.ca
647.898.4004

Assistant to Talent Buyer

Emily Azimi
emily@envyproductions.ca
519.830.9097

Assistant to Talent Buyer

Mike Maturine
mike@envyproductions.ca
647.703.2376

Business Development

Sam Reznick
sam@envyproductions.ca
416.627.7731

Manager of Hiring and Operations

Adam Klein
adam@envyproductions.ca
647.801.8531

Head of Transportation

Matthew Smeaton
matthew@envyproductions.ca
519.318.9818

Staging Director, Production Manager

Matt Dutch
dutch@envyproductions.ca
705.737.7908

Head of Colleges and Universities

CJ deFreitas Wilson
cj@envyproductions.ca
647.554.5611

Director of Local Talent

Tishon Francis
tishon@envyproductions.ca
647.701.5835

Hospitality Lead

Angela Wise
angela@envyproductions.ca
519.466.7589

Hospitality Lead

James Apps
james@envyproductions.ca
289.208.0937