Owner, Talent Buyer
Aaqil Remtulla
aaqilrem@envyproductions.ca
647.449.6227
Junior Talent Buyer
Steve Sosa
tito@envyproductions.ca
647.898.4004
Assistant to Talent Buyer
Emily Azimi
emily@envyproductions.ca
519.830.9097
Talent Buying Consultant
James Harris
james@envyproductions.ca
647.984.9891
Business Development
Sameer Jagasia
sameer@envyproductions.ca
519.851.2581
Staging Director, Production Manager
Matt Dutch
dutch@envyproductions.ca
705.737.7908
Hospitality Lead
James Apps
jamesa@envyproductions.ca
289.208.0937
Hospitality Lead
Sam Crowe
samc@envyproductions.ca
250.777.3750
Hospitality Lead
Angela Wise
angela@envyproductions.ca
519.466.7589