Contact

Owner, Talent Buyer

Aaqil Remtulla
aaqilrem@envyproductions.ca
647.449.6227

Junior Talent Buyer, Director of Promotions

Steve Sosa
tito@envyproductions.ca
647.898.4004

Assistant to Talent Buyer

Emily Azimi
emily@envyproductions.ca
519.830.9097

Business Development

Sameer Jagasia
sameer@envyproductions.ca
519.851.2581

Manager of Hiring and Operations

Adam Klein
adam@envyproductions.ca
647.801.8531

Head of Transportation

Wayne Montgomery
wayne@envyproductions.ca
519.240.0534

Staging Director, Production Manager

Matt Dutch
dutch@envyproductions.ca
705.737.7908

Head of Colleges and Universities

CJ deFreitas Wilson
cj@envyproductions.ca
647.554.5611

Director of Local Talent

Kevin Mcvey
kevin@envyproductions.ca
519.429.1699

Hospitality Lead

James Harris
jamesh@envyproductions.ca
647.984.9891

Hospitality Lead

James Apps
james@envyproductions.ca
289.208.0937